Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Sponsorship

 

Thanks to all of our sponsors this year, the festival couldn’t have taken place without your help

 

 

 

2018 STAFFORD BEER & CIDER FESTIVAL SPONSORS
     
Sponsoring Company Website
T-Shirts Barcare Supreme Ltd barcare.co.uk
Glassware Slater's Ales slatersales.co.uk
Programme Titanic Brewery https://www.titanicbrewery.co.uk
Real Ale bar 1: Titanic Brewery  
Real Ale bar 2: Joule's Brewery  
Cider Bar King's Arms, Stafford https://www.dorbiere.co.uk/the-kings-arms/
Gin bar No. 7 Market Square, Stafford  
Tokens Secure Pro secure-pro.co.uk
Scratchings Jake Edensor Butchers  
 Country Wine Bar NVS Studios     http://www.nvsstudios.co.uk 
     
Barrels:    
3 barrels Titanic Brewery, the Sun Inn, bod bar  
3 barrels William Emery & Son https://emerys.co.uk
3 barrels Sandon Road Fish Bar www.sandonroadfishbar.com
3 barrels Coach & Horses, Stafford  
3 barrels Grapes, Stafford  
2 barrels TC Interiors https://www.tc-interiors.com
2 barrels Star & Garter, Stafford  
1 barrel Traction Equipment, Stafford  
1 barrel Boppin Dolphin, Stafford  
1 barrel George & Dragon, Gnosall  
1 barrel Floodgate Ale House, Stafford  
     
Advertisers:    
Full page Stafford Film Theatre www.filmsinstafford.com
Full page Greyhound, Stafford http://greyhoundfreehousestafford.co.uk/
Full page Kings Arms, Stafford  
Full page Star & Garter, Stafford  
1/2 page Lichfield Arts Autumn Beer Festival https://lichfieldarts.org.uk/
1/2 page Salter St Toys & Models  
1/2 page Uttoxeter Brewing Co http://www.uttoxeterbrewingcompany.com/
1/2 page Hindles www.hindlesbutchers.co.uk
1/2 page Peakstones Rock Brewery www.peakstonesrock.co.uk
1/2 page Sadler's Brewery https://sadlersales.co.uk
1/2 page Warwick Printing https://www.warwickprinting.co.uk
1/2 page Floodgate Ale House, Stafford  
1/2 page Slater's Bar, Stafford  
1/4 page Hurst View hurstviewcider.co.uk
1/4 page Topp Trains, Stafford www.topptrains.co.uk
1/4 page No. 7 Market Square, Stafford